免责声明

我们使用cookies(或类似的)来衡量我们网站的表现,并根据您的兴趣为您提供信息。通过点击Accept Cookies,您同意这样的目的,并与我们信任的合作伙伴共享您的数据。您可以在这里查看我们的完整隐私政策。

运输政策/条款

我们尽力在收到订单并接受订单后24小时内发货。当你收到一封确认货物已经发送给你的邮件时,你将会得到一个估计交货时间的提示。伊妍爱贸易公司将尽最大努力满足估计的交货量,但不能保证能满足这一估计量

所有物品只会送到一个地址。公众假期或周末将不会送货。如果有任何欠款未全部付清,或有任何其他原因使我们无法进行交付,伊妍爱贸易公司保留拒绝交付的权利。货物在运送过程中,损失的风险由你方承担

您也可以选择在我们的伊妍爱贸易公司实体店领取您订购的产品。您需要在领取订单时出示订单确认号码和您的照片ID。如你未能亲自领取产品,你应在领取订单时出示收集商的相片身分证及你的书面授权书。

您需要在收到产品时签署一份收货确认书,这样做,您就承担了从那一刻起订购的产品的责任。如果接受者或收集者不是原始购买者,或者在礼物交付的情况下,那么你接受接受者或收集者的签字是交付和通过伊妍爱贸易公司完成你的订单的证据。你也以同样的方式接受相关的责任转移。

条款和条件

欢迎来到伊妍爱贸易公司(“网站”)。我们伊妍爱贸易公司,根据以下条款和条件为您提供服务。通过使用本网站及其服务,您即被视为已接受本使用条款(“使用条款”)以及我们的隐私政策。如果您不同意遵守本使用条款,您将不能使用本网站。本使用条款如与其他文件有冲突,以本使用条款为准。我们保留随时自行决定更新或修订使用条款的权利。更新后的使用条款将在本网站公布,并自公布之日起生效。本网站的任何更改张贴后,继续使用本网站构成接受这些更改。

服务的描述

伊妍爱贸易公司为注册会员提供在线购买产品的渠道,以及其他随时可能推出的服务。访问本网站可能涉及第三方费用(如互联网服务提供商或播放时间收费)。此外,您必须提供并负责访问现场所需的所有设备。

提供服务

只有符合以下条件,你才有资格使用我们提供的服务:

1. 你同意在任何时候遵守及遵守《公开资料守则》;

2. 您已经提供了与您的注册有关的所有信息,这些信息是准确、完整和最新的;

3.您应及时维护和更新上述信息,以确保其在任何时候的准确性;和

4. 您同意使用我们的服务和您在我们的注册在任何时候都将以您遵守和遵守这些使用条款为条件。

内容的准确性

虽然我们尽合理努力在本网站包含准确和最新的信息,但我们不保证或声明其准确性、及时性或完整性。信息可能包含印刷错误、定价错误和其他错误或不准确。在这种情况下,将在切实可行的情况下尽快纠正这些错误。我们保留以下权利:
(i)撤销任何要约;
(ii)改正任何错误、不准确或遗漏;和
(iii)对价格、内容、促销优惠、产品说明或规格或其他信息做出变更,但无需发出任何变更通知(包括订单提交、确认、发货或收到后)。
我们也保留限制数量的权利(包括订单提交和/或确认后),并在任何时候修改、暂停或终止活动或促销而不另行通知。在特定时间将任何产品或服务包含在本网站并不保证这些产品或服务是可用的。我们保留调整和/或限制您有权在网站上查看的信息量的权利。

知识产权

本网站所包含的所有内容,如文本、图形、徽标、按钮图标、图像、音频/视频剪辑、数字下载、数据汇编和软件,均为伊妍爱贸易公司和/或其内容供应商的财产,受香港和国际版权法和/或其他法律的保护。本网站所有内容的汇编均为伊妍爱贸易公司的独家财产,受香港及国际版权法及/或其他法律的保护。除非本公司及/或本公司的供应商明确准许,否则不得全部或部分复制、复制、重播、分发、散布、出售、出版、广播或传阅任何内容。

本网站所包含的任何内容均不应被解释为在未经本公司书面许可的情况下,通过暗示、禁止反悔或其他方式授予本网站所展示的任何商标的任何许可或使用权。禁止滥用任何商标或网站上显示的任何其他内容。

本协议未明确授予的所有权利均予以保留。本协议中提到的其他产品和公司名称也可能是其各自所有者的商标

信用卡支付

在任何信用卡交易中,你必须使用自己的信用卡。伊妍爱贸易公司将不对任何信用卡欺诈负责。对信用卡的任何欺诈性使用的责任将由用户承担,证明其他情况的责任将完全由用户承担。

结束,终止

伊妍爱贸易公司保留随时终止服务或部分服务的权利,无论是否有原因。我们不对因服务的任何部分终止而对您或任何其他个人造成的任何损害、损失、成本或费用负责。

本协议的终止适用于本网站所列的所有产品的销售无效,无论是否付款(在这种情况下,付款应退还给客户或在个案基础上解决的问题)。在出现可疑的欺诈、黑客攻击、技术或服务器问题时,可以取消、阻止或拒绝销售或购买。

网站链接

未经我们事先书面同意,您不得创建到本网站任何页面的链接。如果您确实创建了指向本网站某个页面的链接,则您自行承担风险,并且本文所列的排除和限制将适用于您通过链接使用本网站。

来自网站的链接

伊妍爱贸易公司或第三方网站可能提供到其他网站或资源的链接。因为伊妍爱贸易公司无法控制这些网站和资源,您承认并同意,伊妍爱贸易公司不负责这些外部网站或资源的可用性,和不认可,不负责或承担任何内容、广告、产品或其他材料或可以从这些网站或资源。您进一步承认并同意,伊妍爱贸易公司概不负责或直接或间接造成的任何损害或损失或据称是由于与使用或依赖任何此类内容,商品或服务或通过任何此类网站或资源可用。

免责声明和免责责任

本网站、本协议项下提供的服务、本网站上的信息以及所有相关设施的使用均在“现有的、可用的”基础上提供,不存在任何明示或暗示的保证。

适用法律允许的最大程度,我们都否认声明与保证本网站及其相关内容,包括与任何不准确或遗漏在这个地点上,保证适销性、质量、健身为特定目的,从课程的准确性、可用性、不侵权或隐含的保证交易或商业惯例。

伊妍爱贸易公司不保证网站总是触手可及,不间断,及时、安全、无错或不受电脑病毒或其他入侵或破坏代码或该网站将不会受到任何不可抗力或其他不可抗力事件,包括无法获得或缺乏必要的材料、设备设施、电信和电力,电信设备、设施缺乏,信息技术、电信设备、设施失效。

伊妍爱贸易公司不得承担任何直接的间接的、附带的、特殊的或间接的损害赔偿,因使用或无法使用服务或接收到的消息或事务进入通过服务或造成未经授权的访问我们的变更或披露的传输或数据包括任何关于你的账单信息,电子邮件,报表和其他文档显示在网站上,包括但限于赔偿损失的利润,使用、数据或其他无形资产,即使我们已被告知此类损害的可能性

伊妍爱贸易公司不得承担任何责任未能履行我们的义务,如果这样的失败是由于我们控制之外的情况包括但不限于战争爆发,任何政府行为、爆炸,事故,民众骚乱,骚乱,劳资纠纷,罢工,停工,停工或者劳动受到限制的任何原因,是否部分或一般,天气状况,交通拥堵、机械故障,阻塞任何公共或私人道路或高速公路或任何其他不可抗力、火灾、洪水或任何其他天灾。我们也不对通过伊妍爱贸易公司的账户传播的骚扰、攻击性、诽谤或淫秽材料承担任何责任,我们也不对可能侵犯第三方知识产权或其他权利的信息承担任何责任。

上述排除和限制只适用于法律允许的范围。您作为消费者的法定权利不可能被排除或限制。

尽管我们努力确保我们的系统是安全的,您承认所有的电子数据传输都有可能被他人截取。我们不能,也不保证根据本网站传输的数据,或从我们之间传送的电子邮件,不会被他人监控或读取。

产品
所有通过伊妍爱贸易公司销售的产品都是“原样”的,我们不保证其适销性、质量、适合特定用途、可用性或非侵权性,我们也不保证交易过程或贸易使用过程中的所有隐含保证。

国际用途我们并不表示本网站的资料适用于香港以外地区或供其他地区使用。选择从香港以外地方进入本网站的人士,须自行决定是否遵守本地法例,并在适用本地法例的情况下,负责遵守本地法例。

赔偿通过使用本网站,您同意赔偿并持有伊妍爱贸易公司(及其官员、董事、雇员、代理、子公司,子公司和合资企业)(每一个“补偿人”)无害的任何索赔或需求,行动,或提起诉讼或诉讼威胁将对任何补偿的人造成或引起的(我)你的网站的访问和/或使用,(ii)和任何其他方的访问这个网站使用你的用户名和/或密码,以及/或(iii)您违反上述任何TOU,并支付与该等索赔、要求、诉讼、诉讼或程序相关的赔偿人损害赔偿、费用和利息。

兑换政策如果您对您的购买不满意,您可以在14天内兑换商店的积分。项目必须在其原始购买条件(包括标签在tact)。

如果我们运送了不正确或有缺陷的商品,请通过电子邮件info@ebonyvivory.com.hk联系我们,我们将协助您退回商品。

Cookie Disclaimer

We use cookies (or similar) to measure the performance of our site and provide you with messages tailored to your interests. By clicking Accept Cookies, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners. You can view our full Privacy Policy here.

Shipping Policy / Terms

We endeavour to dispatch all products ordered within 24 hours after the order has been placed and accepted by us. You will be given an indication of the estimated delivery time when you receive an email to confirm the goods have been dispatched to you. Ebony & Ivory Ltd. will try their best to meet the estimated delivery but cannot guarantee that such estimate can be met.

All items will only be delivered to one address.There will be no deliveries on Public holidays or weekends.Ebony & Ivory Ltd reserves the right to refuse delivery if any amount owing is not paid in full or if there are any other reasons preventing us from carrying out the delivery.The risk of loss lies with you during the course of the delivery of the items.

Alternatively, you may choose to collect the products ordered by you at our Ebony & Ivory stores. You will need to present the order confirmation number and your photo ID when the order is collected. If you cannot collect the products yourself, the photo ID of the person named as collector together with your written authorisation should be presented when the order is collected.

You need to sign a confirmation of receipt of the products when the products are collected and by doing so, you accept the responsibility for the products ordered from that moment on. If the recipient or collector is not the original purchaser, or in case of delivery of a gift, then you accept that signature of the recipient or collector is evidence of delivery and fulfilment of your order by Ebony & Ivory. You also accept the associated transfer of responsibility in the same way.

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the Ebony & Ivory website (the ‘site’).We, Ebony & Ivory Ltd , offer our services to you based on the Terms and Conditions set out below.By using this site and its services, you are deemed to have accepted these Terms of Use (‘TOU’) as well as our Privacy Policy.If you do not agree to be bound by this TOU, you may not use the site.Should the TOU conflict with any other documents, the TOU will prevail for the purposes of usage of the site.We reserve the right to update or revise the TOU at our sole discretion from time to time.The updated TOU will be posted on this site and shall take effect from the date of posting.The continued use of this site following the posting of any changes of the TOU constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Description of Services

Ebony & Ivory Ltd provides registered members with access to purchase products online, as well as other services that may be introduced from time to time. Access to the Site may involve third-party fees (such as Internet service provider or airtime charges). In addition, you must provide and be responsible for all equipment necessary to access the Site.

Provision of Services

You are eligible to use the services offered by us only if you satisfy the following:

1. You agree to abide by and comply with the TOU at all times;

2. You have provided all information required in connection with your registration, and this information is accurate, complete and current;

3. You promptly maintain and update said information to ensure its accuracy at all times; and

4. You agree that the use of our services and your registration with us shall be conditional at all times on your complying and observing these TOU.

Accuracy of Content

While we use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on this Site, we make no warranties or representations as to its accuracy, timeliness or completeness. The information may contain typographical errors, pricing errors, and other errors or inaccuracies. In such instances, these will be corrected as soon as practicable. We reserve the right to: (i) revoke any stated offer; (ii) correct any errors, inaccuracies or omission; and (iii) make changes to prices, content, promotion offers, product descriptions or specifications, or other information without obligation to issue any notice of such changes (including after an order has been submitted, acknowledged, shipped or received). We also reserve the right to limit quantities (including after an order has been submitted and/or acknowledged) and to revise, suspend or terminate an event or promotion at any time without notice. The inclusion of any products or services on this Site at a particular time does not guarantee that the products or services will be available. We reserve the right to adjust and/or restrict the amount of information that you are entitled to view on the Site.

Intellectual Property Rights

All content included on this Site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio/video clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of Ebony & Ivory Ltdand/or its content suppliers and is protected by Hong Kong and international copyright laws and/or other laws. The compilation of all content on this Site is the exclusive property of Ebony & Ivory Ltd and protected by Hong Kong and international copyright laws and/or other laws. None of the content may be copied, reproduced, retransmitted, distributed, disseminated, sold, published, broadcasted or circulated whether in whole or in part, unless expressly permitted by us and/or our suppliers.

Nothing contained on the Site should be construed as granting by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any trademark displayed on the Site without our written permission. Misuse of any trademarks or any other content displayed on the Site is prohibited.

All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Other product and company names mentioned herein may also be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Credit Card Payment

In any credit card transactions, you must use your own credit card.Ebony & Ivory Ltdwill not be liable for any credit card fraud. The liability for any fraudulent use of a credit card will be on the user and the onus to prove otherwise shall be exclusively on the user.

Termination

Ebony & Ivory Ltd reserves the right to terminate the services or part thereof, with or without cause at any time. We shall not be liable for any damages, losses, cost or expenses howsoever caused by arising out of termination of any part of the services, to you or any other individual.

This termination may apply to the voiding of the sale of all products listed on this site, regardless of whether payment has been made (in which case the payment shall be refunded to the customer or the issue resolved on a case-by-case basis). The cancelling, blocking or denying of a sale or purchase can be effectuated in the event of suspected fraud, hacking or technical or server complications.

Links to the Site

You may not create a link to any page of the Site without our prior written consent. If you do create a link to a page of the Site, you do so at your own risk and the exclusions and limitations set out herein will apply to your use of the Site by linking to it.

Links from the Site

Ebony & Ivory Ltd or third-party sites may provide links to other websites or resources. Because Ebony & Ivory Ltd has no control over such sites and resources, you acknowledge and agree that Ebony & Ivory Ltd is not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. You further acknowledge and agree that Ebony & Ivory Ltd shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such site or resource.

Disclaimer and Exclusion of Liability

General This Site, the services provided hereunder, the information on this Site and use of all related facilities are provided on an “as is, as available” basis without any warranties whether express or implied.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, we disclaim all representations and warranties relating to this Site and its content, including in relation to any inaccuracies or omissions on this Site, warranties of merchantability, quality, fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy, availability, non-infringement or implied warranties from course of dealing or usage of trade.

Ebony & Ivory Ltd does not warrant that the Site will always be accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, error free or free from computer virus or other invasive or damaging code or that the Site will not be affected by any acts of God or other force majeure events, including inability to obtain or shortage of necessary materials, equipment facilities, power or telecommunications, lack of telecommunications equipment or facilities and failure of information technology or telecommunications equipment or facilities.

Ebony & Ivory Ltd shall not be liable for any direct indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, resulting from the use or inability to use the services or messages received or transactions entered into through the services or resulting from unauthorised access to our alteration or disclosure of your transmissions or data including any information on your bills, emails, statements and other documents as displayed on the site, including but limited to, damages for loss of profits, use, data or other intangibles, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Ebony & Ivory Ltd shall not be liable for any failure to perform any of our obligations under these TOU if such failure is the result of circumstances outside our control including but not limited to the outbreak of war, any governmental act, explosion, accident, civil commotion, riot, industrial dispute, strike, lockout, stoppages or restraint of labour from whatever cause, whether partial or general, weather conditions, traffic congestion, mechanical breakdown, obstruction of any public or private road or highway or any other force majeure, fire, flood or any other act of God. We also do not assume any liability for harassing, offensive, defamatory or obscene material distributed through Ebony & Ivory Ltd accounts, nor do we assume liability for information which may be in violation of the third party’s intellectual property or other rights.

The above exclusions and limitations apply only to the extent permitted by law. None of your statutory rights as a consumer that cannot be excluded or limited are affected.

Notwithstanding our efforts to ensure that our system is secure, you acknowledge that all electronic data transfers are potentially susceptible to interception by others. We cannot, and do not, warrant that data transfers pursuant to this Site, or electronic mail transmitted to and from us, will not be monitored or read by others.

Products 
All products sold via Ebony & Ivory Ltd are on an ‘as-is’ basis and we make no warranties of merchantability, quality, fitness for a particular purpose, availability or non-infringement and we disclaim all implied warranties from course of dealing or usage of trade.

International Use We make no representation that information on this Site is appropriate or available for use outside Hong Kong. Those who choose to access this Site from outside Hong Kong do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

Indemnity By using this Site, you agree to indemnify and hold Ebony & Ivory Ltd (and its officers, directors, employees, agents, subsidiaries, affiliates and joint ventures) (each an “Indemnified Person”) harmless from any claim or demand, action, suit or proceeding brought or threatened to be brought against any Indemnified Person which is caused by or arising out of (i) your access and/or use of the Site, (ii) your and any other party’s access to this Site using your username and/or password, and/or (iii) your breach of any of these TOU , and to pay such Indemnified Person damages, costs and interest in connection with such claim, demand, action, suit or proceeding.

Exchange Policy If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may exchange the item for store credit within 14 days.Items must be in their original purchase condition (including with tags in tact).

If we have delivered incorrect or defective merchandise, please contact us at email info@ebonyvivory.com.hk and we will assist you in the return of the item.