隐私权政策

我们致力于保护您的个人信息。我们收集的与您有关的任何信息都是保密的,仅用于本隐私政策中所述的目的。通过评估我们的网站,您同意使用本隐私政策中描述的信息

收集的信息

我们可能收集和保存您在购买和/或注册接收我们的通信时提供给我们的客户信息。这些信息可能包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、送货和账单地址以及付款细节。

我们还可能收集和保存使用数据,这些数据是关于您如何与我们的网站交互的一般信息,并可能包括您如何访问我们的网站以及您访问了我们网站的哪些页面等信息。使用cookie和/或类似技术收集使用数据。

我们也可能保留IP地址的记录,以帮助我们了解客户的在线行为。

我们如何使用收集到的信息

我们使用客户信息来处理和归档订单,用于直接营销,发送通信到您的电子邮件,以及其他涉及到伊妍爱贸易公司日常业务操作的活动。我们可以使用使用数据来帮助我们了解客户的在线行为,并进行再营销。我们可能会使用网络分析来测量、收集、分析和报告使用数据,以优化客户在我们网站上的体验。我们也可以使用使用数据更好地定位和重新定位我们的广告到感兴趣的客户。

我们与谁共享信息

我们只与直接参与在线交易或您选择接收直接营销材料的供应商共享客户信息。我们与许多第三方共享使用数据,包括安全地处理支付、分发直接营销材料、连接到社交网络,以及通过向广告合作伙伴发送您的使用数据来定位广告。使用数据是由我们的网站在会议期间,或在广告或营销活动期间直接收集或向第三方披露的。

在海外传送或储存的资料

其他一些提供商位于海外,向它们披露的使用数据可能存储在海外的服务器上。虽然伊妍爱贸易公司在香港以外的地方运营,但一些信息可能被储存在海外的服务器上,或者由第三方管理。虽然我们尽力确保其他提供者,和任何第三方服务器提供者所使用伊妍爱贸易公司,管理使用数据中包含的任何个人信息,和任何客户信息,以实质上相同的方式根据隐私法在香港,我们不会负责,如果他们不这样做,我们也不会有义务采取措施确保其他供应商遵守香港隐私法。通过继续使用我们的网站,您同意您的信息被提供给和使用,其他供应商位于海外。

如欲查询上述其他服务提供者如何处理个人资料,我们建议你浏览他们各自的网站,阅读他们各自的私隐政策。

访问您的个人信息

如需获取和更正您的个人信息,或您对我们如何管理您的信息有任何疑问,请通过xxx联系我们

您撤回同意我们将您的信息用于某些目的,可能意味着我们无法再向您提供我们的服务。例如,上述提到的其他供应商的许多服务是我们的在线销售模式的组成部分,任何拒绝披露客户信息的行为都可能阻止我们与您完成在线交易

更改此隐私政策

当我们添加新功能或法律变更时,我们可能会不时修改本隐私政策。当我们修改我们的隐私政策时,它们反映在这个页面上。任何修改后的隐私政策将同时适用于客户信息和我们在变更时已经拥有的关于您的使用数据,以及在变更生效后创建或接收的任何此类信息。我们强烈建议您定期重新阅读本隐私政策,看看是否有任何可能影响您的变化。

Privacy Policy

We are dedicated to keeping your details private. Any information we collect in relation to you is kept secure and is only used for the purposes described in this Privacy Policy. By assessing our Site, you agree to the uses of information described in this Privacy Policy.

Collection of Information

We may collect and hold Customer Information which you provide to us when you make a purchase and/or when you sign up to receive our communications. This information may include your name, email address, shipping and billing addresses and payment details.

We may also collect and hold Usage Data, which is general information about how you interact with our website, and may include information such as how you came to our website and which pages you visited on our website. Usage Data is collected using cookies and/or similar technologies.

We may also keep records of IP addresses to assist us in understanding the online behavior of our customers.

How We Use the Information Collected

We use Customer Information for processing and filing orders, for direct marketing, for sending communications to your email, and other activities involved in the day-to-day business operations of Ebony & Ivory Ltd . We may use Usage Data to help us understand the online behavior of our customers, and for remarketing. We may use web analytics to measure, collect, analyse and report on Usage Data to optimise customers’ experience on our website. We may also use Usage Data to better target and retarget our ads to interested customers.

Who we share the information with

We only share Customer Information with providers directly involved with online transactions or when you have opted in to receive direct marketing material. We share Usage Data with a number of third parties, including to handle payments securely, distribute direct marketing materials, connect to social networks, and to target advertising by sending your Usage Data to advertising partners. Usage Data is either collected directly by or disclosed to third parties during the course of a session on our website, or during advertising or marketing campaigns.

Information Transferred or Stored Overseas

Some of the other providers are located overseas and Usage Data disclosed to them may be stored on servers located overseas. Although Ebony & Ivory Ltd operates out of Hong Kong, some information may be stored on servers located overseas and/or managed by third parties. While we do our best to ensure that those other providers, and any third party server provider used by Ebony & Ivory Ltd, manage any personal information contained in the Usage Data, and any Customer Information, in substantially the same way as required by the Privacy Laws in Hong Kong, we will not be responsible if they fail to do so, nor will we be obliged to take steps to ensure that those other providers comply with Hong Kong Privacy Laws. By continuing to use our websites, you consent to your information being provided to, and used by, other providers located overseas.

For further information about how each of the other providers referred to above handles personal information, we recommend that you visit their respective websites to read their respective privacy policies.

Access to Your Personal Information

For information about access and correction of your personal information, or if you have any concerns about how we manage your information, please contact us at xxx .

Your withdrawal of consent for us to use your information for certain purposes may mean that we can no longer provide our services to you. For example, many of the services of the other providers referred to above are integral to our online sales model, and any refusal to disclose Customer Information is likely to prevent us from being able to complete online transactions with you.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may revise this privacy policy from time to time as we add new features or as laws change. When we make changes to our privacy policy, they are reflected on this page. Any revised privacy policy will apply both to Customer Information and Usage Data we already have about you at the time of the change, and any such information created or received after the change takes effect. We strongly recommend that you periodically reread this privacy policy to see if there have been any changes that may affect you.